Account

Should you need to update your contact information for your PropertyBox account, you can do so through your Account Settings page. Just follow these quick and easy steps to do so:

  1. Login to your PropertyBox account,
  2. From the top right corner of the website, click on your Name –  a drop-down menu will appear.
  3. Click “My Profile”

From there you can make any changes – remember to save before leaving the page.

 

*If you are having any issues with saving these changes, contact our Customer Service team and will be happy to assist!

Have you forgotten your login password? Take it easy! Simply follow these few steps below to reset your password.

    1. Click on the ‘Log In‘ option at the top right corner of the screen.
    2. Click ‘Lost Your Password?‘ below the PropertyBox password field.
    3. Enter your email address and press the red ‘Reset Password’ button.

*an email will be to your inbox. This will contain a link to reset your password. Follow the link and set a new password for your account.

Using Facebook and Google Account to sign up on our site, creates a generic ‘buyer’ account automatically.

To do this, we collect your basic, publicly-viewable Facebook information; i.e. your Profile Name, and Facebook email address to create a basic account

*Facebook and Google accounts cannot be used for property upload. To do this, you’d need an agent/owner account registered with a valid email address on the ‘Register’ tab.

For more information on your data; check our ‘Privacy Policy‘ and ‘Terms of Use

Are you done with your home search, or lost interest using our site? It’s Alright. You can easily close your account on your profile dashboard.

To do this;

  • Contact us on [email protected] to have your account deleted
  • For agents, kindly indicate the agent that should be reassigned your listings. If not, first delete all your listings before requesting for the Account Termination!

*please make sure you’ve decided fully before deleting your account, because this is permanent and your bookmarked properties, or listed properties and invoices info will no longer be accessible.